Side  A:
01 The Rise of Sodom and Gomorrah
02 Birth of Venus Illegitima


Side B:
03 Wine of Aluqah
04 Clavicula Nox


Side C:
05 The Wild Hunt
06 Eye of Shiva
07 Black Sun


Side D:
08 Draconian Trilogy: The Opening
09 Draconian Trilogy: Morning Star
10 Draconian Trilogy: Black Diamonds
11 Raven of Dispersion

Vovin - Gold-black marbleized vinyl+ patch

33,00 €Price