top of page

Remastred re-release of "Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas", released as a jewelcase CD. 


1. Baal Reginon
2. Dark Princess Naamah
3. A Black Rose
4. Symphoni Drakonis Inferni
5. Dawn of Perishness
6. The Eye of the Eclipse
7. The Ritual Dance of the Yezidis
8. Powerdance
9. Procreation of Eternity
10. Ho Dracon Ho Megas Act 1 - The Dragon Throne
11. Ho Dracon Ho Megas Act 2 - Fire and Ecstacy

Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas

15,99 €Price
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page