Remastred re-release of "Lepaca Kliffoth", released as a jewelcase CD. 


1. The Wings of the Hydra
2. Melez
3. Arrival of the Darkest Queen
4. The Beauty in Black
5. Riders of Theli
6. Black
7. Darkness Eve
8. Sorrows of the Moon
9. Let the New Day Begin
10. Lepaca Kliffoth
11. Evocation of Vovin
12. Enter the Voids (CD Bonustrack)
13. The Veil of Golden Spheres (CD Bonustrack)

Lepaca Kliffoth

15,99 €Price